When people fail at schools, it doesn't mean that they miss a chance to reach success in the future

Topic: Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Are Grades Important In Schools?

In our academic stage, most adults and elders told us the academic result was so important to our life, that affects which career we carry on in the future, that affects the salary scale what we have. However, when we follow the pace of our growth and enter the real society, the fact is totally different. Many questions have been asked by our young. In this essay, I would like to make some analysis to explain the reason what is going on.

First of all, academic result and achievement are just one part of the consideration for the employers. The successful staffs and workers depend on a lot of part in their workplace, such as the working attitude, communication skills, leadership, discipline and show on. The academic result probably reflects how hard work and smart the candidates are, however it can't tell what attitude and harmony they are.

Furthermore, the graduates came from their school to the workplace, most likely need to be further training and support. The employed company required to spend their time and spirit to teach them even if the 1st class honor student in the university. That's why the academic achievement would only be a portion to weigh the availability of the employees.

To discuss the things influencing success in life, many persons would define success is how rich you are and position of your career. To my concept, I would like to introduce which should be reinforced on the foundation of basic economy and money. Those can let you chase your dream life and take care your family member as well as yourself. Based on this economic foundation, is your lifestyle and career you desire? That would be another deeper question of being successful in life. If we can gain satisfactory in terms of achievement in our career, it probably would be one of the successes in our life. If we can comply what we thought and action, it may be enjoying a delicious meal with parents, shopping on the street with friends and feeling free to have some sports with brothers and sisters. Those may be another one success in our life. To be honest, it depends on how you define the successful life to generate lots of achievements and tasks in your mind that you need to step by step to complete each one.

In conclusion, people fail in school doesn't mean that they miss the chance to possess success in their life since it just becomes one part of the score to be considered by the employers. The most important thing to succeed which depends on what your goals and satisfaction in life.