Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this

advertising as a way to attract customers?

In this day and age, there is a controversial issue about whether customers are pleased or not when seeing an abundance of advertising means . In my opinions, I partly agee with these points of view for following reasons.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that advertisements are probably not make sense in public. Customers in 4.0 era - the era of ameliorating minds are aware of the fact that paying notice of quality, purpose is the most important step when considering to buy new products. Take an example of Banh Mi , known as a delicacy of Vietnamese dishes, is not much widespread in other countries such as American or France. However, Banh mi is not a low- quality food, it is just because of its limited advertisements.

Nevertheless, it is irrefutable that advertising plays an important role in people-buying choices . This is because of the appearance of such advertisements that people easily lay their trust on the brands they choose, and if there are appeciative feedbacks, it is not only are the customers benefited , but businesses also gain a lucrative advantage. For instance, by spreading by banners and videos, Mc Donalds hold its reputation of the most well-known fast food option when it comes to teenagers.

In conclusion, there are two school of thoughts about whether advertising is an attractive way or not to attract customers, and I either agree or disagree with those opinions. However, people should take these analysis into consideration in order to decide properly when choosing products.