Most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. Problems and solution

being in good shape today

In these days, fitness has aroused people's discussion. Although the problems associated with the situation can be pronounced, they are not without feasible solutions.

Not being fit and active is certain to trigger undesirable problems in the modern ages and people almost feel uncomfortable with their body condition. In fact, people are busy with their work, home caring so they will lack of time to do more exercise. Moreover, junk foods and drinks tend to make people have unhealthy balance in their life. Consequently, they will have inadequate nutrition to provide for them day after day and they become unfit and inactive. Thus, nowadays, most people are not as vigorous as the people living actively and healthily in the past.

Notwithstanding, the problems above can be remedied, provide that some of following preparatory steps are taken. First, people ought to manage their spare time to do more exercise to maintain their superb health. Good condition can help them to prevent from coming down with lots of common diseases such as cough, sore throat or even fever, etc. Second, in lieu of eating fast foods at office, people had better prepare their meals every day, therefore, they can absorb enough nutrition for the body. Last but not least, not staying up late and get approximately 8 hours of sleep a night play a crucial role in helping people active and fit. Additionally, good sleep are capable of ease completely tiredness.

In conclusion, being in good shape has some holistic approaches should be adopted .Only when people endeavor get over this perspective can this issue be remedied thoroughly.