IELTS TASK 2: People are just focused on technology and they abolishing the cultural identity

As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The trend of globalization become in the modern era since the majority of people supports this phenomenal as the consumptive people in the myriad sector such as technology and private transportation. While it is true that the people realization the individual characteristic to lost the ordinary identity , the several people argue that technology helps people in the myriad problem.

The people live without a care in the other society. It is the situation when they comfort in the individual life and sense happy to use the technology than join in the community. The people usually fulfilling their life with the private stuff so do not need the other people in the several situation. They think that the life is all about them in which they do not understand about socialization in the real life since the globalization influence their life. Moreover, they do not understand as the people of social such as help the other people, friendly and humanity.

There is the different era with efficient time to do anything. The real life after globalization since the technology help the whole people in the several sector. It is such as the smartphone when the majority of people connecting with the other for chit chat and easy to ask about anything without meet in directly time. The human can help many people through the technology since they get information from the internet and transfer the emergency money with the smartphone or faster to help the friend by the private car after communication with the applications. They safe much time to so anything in spite of daily routine

In conclusion, the different condition at the moment when the people just focus on technology and abolish the cultural identity, but the other think it has many functions. I believe that the technology is the best way for better life and good personality.