IELTS Task 2 : People can Only be Happy if They Have a Job They Really Enjoy

Topic :

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that order factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be pleased if they have a job they really enjoy?

The purpose of working is make a better life or make us richer, so people can buy stuffs they needed. Citizens will spend their lives at working place, so it is important to have a good job to make us happy. But, if someone say that loving our job is the only one to be glad, I'm not really sure about it.

That's true, more than 50 percent, the place of some worker are in the office, so they need to choose the best working environment and represent their skill. However, if you only focus on it, you will not have any experience taking pleasure yourself. Because happiness is not only about working. For example, when you come back from work, go home and meet your family or your children, it can make you blissful.

For some workaholics who really love to labor, spending free time it's not a good thing. But, I believe, although workaholics like it, it must be a time, they feel saturated. They need to do something else to refresh their mind. They can go on vacation, relaxing them self, enjoying the panorama and forgetting everything about job for a while. So, when they come back for toil, they will have healthier mind and body.

In conclusion, having a job you love is not only way to make citizens cheerful. There are other aspects which can make people happy like : meet family often after back from the bureau and spare time for day off to have a trip, so it can revive our mind and easier to get good idea for work.