IELTS: Some people like to do only what they already do well.

Hello friends..

I am newcomer in IELTS. Could you read my essay and give me some feedback, please?

Thank's before.. :)

Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. Which do prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Personally, I prefer to try new things and take risks. I think that all people want to success in life. They must work hard and gain knowledge and experience. Moreover, when people do things they already do well, they must improve their knowledge.. I base my statement on the following points.

Some of people who want to be success must constant to improve their knowledge and get good experience. Furthermore, they must try to do the best at their job. Therefore, they need to try new things, take risks sometimes and work hard. It is impossible to live without trying new things. For example, I want to drive motorcycle but I cannot to do it. So, I must learn methods of use motorcycle and must now about driving rules.

Additionally, I people need changes make our lives more beautiful and exiting. We find out new things, learn new things and dream to know other things. People need challenges because can make to become stronger.

To sum up, I believe that people is aspiration for learning new things. It is the main reason the way we live now. People make many discoveries and inventions that make our lives easier, happier and longer.