Some people say that online learning is the most effective and convenient way to learn.

In recent days, with the development of education numerous of inrovative learning methods emerge, such as online learning being so popular with people, especially youth. Some people consider that this is the effective way to learn while the rest think that learning at a real school is better. This essay will discuss both sides of this fact before giving my final thought.

On the onehand learning online also has many benefits for people. We can't deny that learning online brings the convenience and flexibility for leaner without the limited in space and time. We can attend many online lessons in anytime, anywhere you want, that is the limitation of learning offline. This type of learning allows some busy learner can both learning and working. For instance, for people being required to balance their studies and work simultaneous such as college students or employee. They can flexible to have a job to improve their income while studying some degrees. On the onehand, there are some people still supporting the traditional learning method. For them, going to the real school, learning face to face with teacher brings a deeper understanding. Moreover, learning offline also is the oppturnity to improve their teamwork skills because this allow you communicate and interact with each other to discuss, share the ideals and opinions. Students can help each other to understand , compete same difficult task to bring the final conclusion.

In conclusion. I think that the advantages of learning at school outweigh the positive effects of online learning. This, I believe that the best method of learning is offline learning