More and more people prefer choosing online courses to learn, than attending regular classes

the tendency to online education

Nowadays, there is a likelihood that people prefer choosing to study online than taking part in traditional classroom learning.

On the one hand, participating in online courses could bring about many sustainable advantages. The positive aspect of studying online is online ones offer a more flexible time to study. Students can schedule the time that suits for their schedule to learn, which means that they can handle study around other responsibilities, and study every time they want. Another positive effect of virtual classes is students can finalize their course from other comfort spaces instead of having to go to school or extra classes. This will minimize the cost of commuting while also reducing the financial burden on parents.

On the other hand, online classes certainly have numerous disadvantages associated with them. To start with, one of the most indispensable things about traditional classes is the better interaction between teacher and student. Online schooling will lead to limit the social interaction between fellows and teachers. As a result, lack of interaction and competition will lead to the situation that to loss of motivation, easy boredom. In addition, if students spend too much time sticking their eyes on a screen, they will get some diseases like obesity, headache, or backache... Another consequence of studying online is students easily lose contraction because there are several attractive things such as phones or computer games. At the same time, teachers cannot control what they are doing during the lesson, which causes ineffective lessons.

In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that traditional learning and online learning have their merits and demerits. However, studying online can bring about some drawbacks, I firmly believe that regular classes can bring more benefits.