Some people think children's spending time on TV, video and PC games is good, while others think it.

the effects of Television and games on children

While it may be dislike by lot of people, tv shows and games are something that became a part of world since the 80s and nowadays it is something that is watched and play billions of people around the world daily. But certain parents believe that pc games and television can impact children negetively.

In my opinion I completely agree with this statement as I believe that games and tv shows in today's society can create lot of negative influence on children. So today I like to delve into the positive and negative consequences of games and series and also give my opinion about them.

First of all, there are certain advantages of children playing games and watching television. These allows them to temporarly relief from the stresses and responsibilities put forward to them by today's morden world. They are also really effective in improving their motor thinking and teamwork skill which is something that can really come in handy especially when playing sports like football, basketball and so on. However, nowadays lot of games and videos have violent contents in them that can create various fears in children which unltimately leads to development of certain phobias that are long lasting.

In my opinion I believe that videos and pc games have more negative effect and positive. It makes them spend more time inside their home playing games than going outside and spending more time with their family and friends. Also it could lead to illness like depression and anxiety which can have devastating effect on the metal wellbeing of children. It also makes them disconnected from reality and makes them much more interested in fantasy world that it offers.

In conclusion, even though Television and games are important it have their own negative as well as positive effect. However it varies from how individuals and how they use it.