Some people think that computers are more of a hindrance than help in today's society

Some people think that computers are more of a hindrance than help in today's society. Others believe that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them.

Discuss both opinion and give your opinion.

It is widely known that computers can be found everywhere nowadays, and occasionally they are an inevitable realm. While some people regard these technologies tend to be obstacle rather than supportable devices, I would argue that they cannot be separated for our life thank to their huge function.

Following the developing era, computers technology are hardly to be isolated from our daily activities because most of people necessities can be covered by an advanced technology like computers. In supermarkets for example, computer eases tellers in accounting of purchasing or transaction, which result in decreasing number of lines. For this reason, a comfort of shoppers can always be ensured. It is thus an evident proof of why computers is a part of people life.

However, this does not mean that computers cannot be a barrier in the way people ran their life. Firstly, a habit in using computers for writing causes people be lazy in applying handwriting, so without computer people prefer for not writing instead. Furthermore, various tools equipped in computers attracts people in wasting their time. Abundant games and other application installed in computers prompts users to stay home and neglect their main responsibilities for their family and job. Not only this, computers even threat people future in acute dependence, and therefore they are less interaction each other.

To conclude, I do believe that computer's presence in our life has an immense role in spite of any drawbacks. Hence, people have to know how to use it wisely, by means that using computers appropriately is would be a better way has to be thoroughly thought.