Strict controls should be applied to lessen the noise for better living environment.

Strict noise restrictions?

The issue of noise pollution has always been a controversial problems. Discussing this issue, there are some individuals argue that there should be some essential measures to produce noise. While others believe that they totally have rights to make noise whenever they like.

On the one hand, the reasons for those who have desire to make as much noise as they want can be listed below. Firstly, it is believed that human rights allows people to produce noise. This activities can be considered as a useful way to reduce stress and acts as a good medicine to prevent metal health when they express their feeling. For instance, in Vietnam, some people show their preference to use karaoke at their own house as a way to reduce stress. By doing this, their creational can be improved a lot. Secondly, there're various ways to reduce noise thanks to the effort of scientists by manufaturing soundproofed wall and so on. This means that people don't need to keep quiet and be able to freely produce noise without affecting others.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that government should impose stricter laws in order to lower the level of noise pollution, especially in big cities, such as: HCMC, Hanoi and so on. Firstly, noise pollution seems to be one of the reasons affecting people's health. Living in a place with too much noise leaves the inhibitants the unability to fall in good sleep. If this issue keep happening for a long time, this will cause severe mental health problem, even psyche, chronic headache... Additionally, labour productivity or study effeciency can be decreased due to noise. This can be explained that working or studying in noisy environment, people definitely find it struggle to focus on what they are pursuing. As a result, low-quality products or bad marks will effect clearly on themselves.

In conclusion, while there are some reasons for people to produce noise without limit, I lean towards the latter that strict controls should be applied to lessen noise to better the living environment.