Some people think that it is unfair when sport stars earn more money than people in other profession

salaries of sport celebrities

People have many different views about why sport celebrities earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. While there is a belief that it is biased, but for me it is fully sastisfied.

Some people argue that not all the sport stars are more talented and skillful than people who works in doctors, politicans,... Because they play an important role for their own countries. Whereas sport stars just play to indulge themselves. In the fact that it is not true. When they are successful, their reputations will be known all over the world, and their countries also become famous because they used their country's name when they competed.

In my opinion, I would agree that there are many causes to support high incomes in sport field. Firstly, everybody has their own talent and dream. To habour the dream, they were suffer from lots of training courses by coach. They also try to achieve many honour awards. Secondly, the longevity in profession of the athlete is very short. For example, many sport stars like Messi or Ronaldo are fourty years old. And Euro 2021 could be the finest match of them. But people in other profession still continue their career, even they can get promote at this age.

In conclusion,there are convincing arguments and against high salaries of sport celebrities, but i believe that they deserve the salaries they currently earn.