Some of people think that wealthy life and high salary are essential for personal happiness

Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success.

People have their own meaning of happiness, some of them think that welfare life and high salary are the most essential correlation in personal happiness, but the rest believe that other factors, such as family harmony and healthy life contribute towards achieving happiness. I am going to discuss both views and giving my opinion as a conclusion in the end of the writing.

Nowadays, there is no denying that money has the strong influence in people lives since most people require money to buy what they want to buy. People with the decent job will have more prosperous life than others who don't have proper job because they receive much more money. It will make them have a bigger chance to meet their wants, buying deluxe car and purchasing luxurious house, for instance. In some cases, extra efforts are needed to attain affluence and it will reduce the quality of personal life such as lack of familiy time.

On the other hand, people living in happy family which can accept the real circumstance of family members especially in economical condition can be other happiness sources. For example, in some states one just has middle income or even low income, their family will not give an intense pressure. The family encourage in positive ways such us giving support and motivation instead. Next, health, other factors, can affect toward being happiness. With the healthiness, people can participate in many activities giving them many satisfied experiences.

In conclusion, i would like to say that economic success pertain to personal happiness. however those other factors also have a great consideration in the pursuing of happiness. But, i firmly believe that others factors such us family harmony and health body will be the real happiness in our life.