Is a perfect job the main factor of happiness? IELTS TASK 2

Some people say that in order to be happy you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

It is assumed that doing an occupation which is related to personal passion is the best course to obtain happiness in life while some individuals think that there are many more reasons which lead to human pleasures. In my opinion, even though carrying out a comfortable work is truly pleasant, I strongly believe that gaining blissfulness is not only due to doing what we love, but basically it depends on respective personal.

There is no doubt that procuring an enjoyable job can make people happy. It is because carrying out a job which is linear with self-hobby is suchlike double pleasures. Take the photographers as an example, basically most them absolutely has a passion on taking a picture and when they have a job as a photographer, they can earn salary as well. As a result, their quality of life is more and more advance. It cannot be circumvented that having a comforting work is a real happiness in life.

Nevertheless, having an enjoyable job is not the only reason that can lead to blissfulness, since different person generally has a different contentment. Firstly, obtaining enough love and care from close relatives are the immensely pleasant and unmatched for lots of individuals, as to be part and parcel, love and care are support for every single person for still life. In addition, several people also have a thought that happiness is when they get a chance to go on vacation. Virtually, holiday is the best moment to have fun, unscrew the burden and enjoy the life as well. There are, therefore, so many things that can make person happy.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that in spite of having an enjoyable work can make people be joyful, I presume that every single person can be happy in many ways which depends on their perspective and desire.