It is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for youth.

It is widely argued that accommodating the youth with higher education is not feasible and beneficial. This essay will elaborate on several reasons why I partially agree with this statement.

To commence with, it is valid to assert that providing tertiary education for the majority of young individuals is unrealistic. Evidently, there is a annually sudden increase in numbers of students enrolling universities, while most of them are currently short-staffed. This makes certain limitations to the number of individuals considered to be as students on campus. Moreover, the demand for pursuing higher education is increasing which put the governments into the financial floundering state. Specifically, they have difficulties in deciding whether or not allocating resources and exorbitant costs in universities instead of other dimensions.

Nevertheless, I believe that attaining degree from universities plays a vital role to the future of young people. The first rationale is that students with formal qualifications can acquire better career prospects. In knowledge-based society, it is irrefutable that recruiters are more inclined to those graduated from prestigious universites than young individuals just with vocational trainings. Additionally, it is virtually impossible for young individuals to get employment opportunities in certain fields. For example, professions such as doctors, architectures, or lawyers, these require students to gain degree, even those ranked in best level. This not only demonstrate their industrious process of acquiring knowledge but also their talent.

In conclusion, im of the opinion that it is beneficial to dispense higher education for the majority of young individuals; however, this can be implausible to undertake.