I prefer to work for a lager company - more chance for promotion

Some people prefer to work for a lager company. Other prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer.

The topic of whether would you prefer to work for a large company or a small company is one that has concerned many people. It is held by some people that small company is a good place to work, because they believe that they can have a good a good opportunity to get high position. Meanwhile, there is an equally good argument that they prefer to work for a larger company. From my opinion of view, a large company is a good choose for me to work for.

When it comes to sense of achievement and job satisfaction a small company simply cannot compete with a large company. Large company always has lots of workers and very big deal to cope with. This give people more chance to get high position and have more people to work for him, when they complete one big meal they can get more money that would encourage workers work hard and more satisfaction.

Another way in which large companies are better than small ones is that large companies offer their workers wither more chance for promotion. Large company has lots of position and has more science system to choose more capacity person. What you did is just work hard, following with your lead and make contribute to your company; you will be having more chance to arise your position. But in small company, it is hard for you to get a good position.

Unlike many small companies, nearly all large company provides generous benefit packages to their employees. Your society benefit will contact with you company, a large company would have a special department work for people's society benefit packages. You can't see what this can do until you get sick or need buy a house. While in a small company you would not have this benefit packages, because small company can't support the department and could not provide this.

In summary, I prefer to work for a large company.