Prejudice of Personality by Experience : Can We?

SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE CLOTHES PEOPLE WEAR ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT INDICATION OF WHAT THEY ARE LIKE. OTHERS, HOWEVER. SAY THAT PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE JUDGET BY THE CLOTHES THEY WEAR.

DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Fashion has become interestingly significant in today's lifestyle. While some people are of the opinion that the clothes which are worn by inhabitants represent their true colors, others argue that it is not justified to judge someone based on their appearance. This essay will discuss both notions, but I extremely believe that people should be aware to wear appropriate clothes according to the circumstances.

A great number of people argue that the main function of clothes has been shifted from just to protect our body from the environment condition to become more specific like reveal residents' identities due to the fact that mostly, people will get comments from others because of the clothes they wear. For example, someone who uses branded products will get compliment from the others. In addition, citizens, who dress neatly, ten to be tagged trustworthy. It is thus clear that dressing can reveal people's personality.

However, publics cannot judge others just by looking to what they wear. The popular quotes, "Do not judge the book from its cover", should become the mind's program when someone meet the individuals. In some areas, there is a prejudice of women wear a sexy outfit as an "easy" though that could be just their way to express themselves. Moreover, there are various crime occurs such as deception of well-suited people. The victims confess that they do not suspect the deceivers as they appear reliable until the criminals run with their money.

Personally, I think citizens should consider the places to wear their clothes. To exemplify, when workers meet with clients, they should dress neatly to gain trust. In addition, residents cannot just deliberately appear with their styles regardless the condition.

To conclude, it is unavoidable that fashion is already become a significant part of our life, but the personality cannot be judged simply by the appearance. The best solution will be for everyone adjusts their clothes based on the situation.