WRITING TASK 2 [Problem-Solving] : More working families these days are in favor of fast food

More working families these days are in favor of fast food to be consumed by their children. What problem will be resulted from this phenomenon and what solution you give to overcome this case?

Answer :

Fast food consumption become popular to urband citizens as it is instant to ate and they have not more time to cook. Children who often consume fast food will get obese and home-made food is the key to solve this case.

It is argued that fast food makes several unwanted effect alike obese. Obese known as overweight is the appearance of unhealthy condition due to over consume and little exercise. This phenomena occurs in urban area, for urban societies have big consume, but they do not consider with their activity. For example, In the United States of America, approximately 50% people are obese, and it happen in the developed city, like New York and Los Angeles. Therefore, instant food is not healthy for people in all age especially for children.

Societies might be consider to use obselete way to crush this problem. Home-made food are healthier than fast food, because the ingredient that we use and the way of cooking are controlable. For instance, busy parents can employe a housekeeper to make their family food. Thus they can complete they work without avoiding their child. In brief, home-made food can guarante the quality of food to prevent negative effect of fast food.

In conclusion, fast food that consumed by children due to busy activity of their parents lead increase the number of obese as unhealthy condition and home-made food can be the great way to solve this issue. Therefore, public education is important to make people more care about their life.