What problems are associated with global warming and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

In 21th century, human is confronted with the most menacing issue of greenhouse gasses, affecting the increase of sea level that undoubtedly frightened everyone. Reducing the size of continent lands is the major problem related to this phenomenon. however, controlling human populated in city as well as managing water flow are the possible solutions to be taken.

Erosion of land by sea waters is at alarm stage which mainly resulted from the decrease size of ice continents and lack of plant absorbing water. The climate change increase the temperature in artic region which consequently increase amount of seawater of ocean. Then, seawater will overcome the seashores level and take away inch by inch every day. besides, the plants that hold the seawater on beach sides are outnumbered with body amount of water which keep flush away the lands. These have been demonstrated in artificial event in computer and have been lively recorded in decreasing of total size of land by scientist since early of this phenomenon.

Therefore, all stakeholders in every corner of the world while attending General summit of G20 have offered 2 possible solutions, which are categorized as immediate plan to prevent the total loss of continents. Taking over the human congested in every city, which means as dividing the people equally in every city, not focusing people in particular cities only. For example, Jakarta, the most congested city of Indonesia, need to be managed on its human resources so that stabilizing land capacity would be done to reach its maximum limit. Besides, water management, such as, building dam and build reservoir across every city in the world, would be outstanding if it combines with human management. Most scientists from university of Harvard also agree that planning and executing to build water management should be involved in human management, which have been agreed by correspondence of their numerous researches regarding the most effective way to overcome the water rising caused by climate change.

In conclusion, decrease size of lands is rising alert all over the world, while managing human resources as well as water are major solutions so far. It would be better if the cutting down of carbon emission is implemented to cut the cycle of global warming