Public interest should be handled by the authorized officials - it needs much more money.

All education and healthcare should be funded by government and free for everyone to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Public interest has become main priority sector in every country and this should be handle by the authorized official and free for society. This essay would agree with this nation as it needs much more money and is the predominant factor improving human welfare.

It is argued that education and health will consume more budget. This is because they cover a great number of people and facilities needed are accounted in huge numbers. For example, one report from timelines.com revealing UK has to spend 24,000 pounds to donate both sectors in every year. This indicates that to accommodate those fields, it requires a measurable amount of income.

another reason is those sectors as primary factor in enhancement quality lives. This is because good quality of education and health can encourage improving quality of community welfare. For instance, Ahmad Priadi As minister of domestic in Indonesia say that quality of society in a country seen from the quality level of education and health. As s result, education and healthcare are essential part in increasing quality lives.

To sum up, this writing is likely to agree with this argue sence public necessary needs much more donation and it is the major factor for quality of community.