IELTS: Why qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries? Your opinion?

any criticism or corrections are welcome.

thanks for all

Q-1:More and more people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering,computing and medicine.Some people belive that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries.Other feel that this only part of the naturalmovement of workers around the world.

*what is your opinion?

*Do you think rich countries should pay poorer countries for the people they encourage to come?

*What other measure could rich countries take to encourage qualified people to stay and help develop their own countries?

should write at least 250 words.

Braindrain is one of the major problems in the third world countries.Most of their educated professionals migrate to the rich countries for better job oppotunities and salary.Most of the rich countries are ready to hire educated professionals from other countries by paying more money than their country.Is it a kind of stealing?

Most of the poor nations are paying less salary for their professionals.The educated job seekers have not enough vacancies to build their career in their country.Furthermore,the oppoprtunities and benefits from developed nations tempt them to fly and find a job.In general,ambition for a sound future is the main factor for this braindrain.

However,majority of their income flow to their motherland.This trend helps the undeveloped countries to build their economy.For instance,majority of the developing countries receive a huge amount of foreign currences from abroad from the proffessionals who work there.Isn't it a good solution to increase the foreign currency in the national treasury?Most of the third world countries encourge their professionals to find a job in the international sector.The richest nations spent huge amounts of money to pay the foreign professionals.Therefore,payement for the poor nations for encouraging their qualified people to stay and help the developed countries arenot practical.

Anyhow,the developed nations should tighten the immigration rules and criteria for the entry of professional to prevent more braindrain from the poor nations.More flow specialist professionals than any other professionals will create a big shortage of specialist professionals in that country.

In conclusion,moving workers from one country to another country is a natural process.This is not a kind of stealing.Creating more job opportunities and paynig better salary should tempt the professionals to stay in the country.

I'm sorry i couldn't upload the bar chart with this:-)

Q-2:The bar chart shows a survey of a group of young professionals aged20-30years who were asked to state which factors motivated them to succeed.write areport for a university lecturer describing the information.

The bar chart describes the result of a survey conducted among a group of young professionals aged 20 to 30 years about the factors motivated them to succeed.The verticle axis of the bar chart gives information about the contributing factors for success and the horizontal axis of the bar chart shows the information about the percentage of professions influenced by those factors.

In detail,we can divide these eleven contributing factors into three main factors.such as,personal factors;which include fear of failure,ambition,envy or jealousy,rivalry and personal satisfaction;pressure related factors;peer pressure,family pressure and pressure from the family come under this topic;for material things ,which include money,desire for material things and felling inadequate.The chart cited both personal satisfaction and ambiton as the major contributing factors for success among those groups.80percent of those proffessionals gained success because of these two reasons.25 percent of them were influenced by the fear of failure.However pressure related reasons had motivated some of them into success.Pressure family lead 70 percent to success.At the same time,pressure from society guided 60 percent to the victory.Further more,desire for material things and rivalry had influenced 50 percent to win.

In coclussion,personal factors and pressure related factors motivated most of those profession to success.