Task2: the quality of life in the large cities is becoming worse ( cause and solve ) ?

In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is becoming worse.

What causes this problem? What measure can be taken to solve it?

The quality of dwellers 's life is a slight drop day by day in a huge metropolitan area of a lot of countries . This essay will look at the reasons behind this and give some possible measures to overcome the problems of city dwellers.

The underlying cause of residents ' life tends to go down slightly due to tax income increasing day by day so people who have a difficult life could be able to pay tax and gradually they will become homeless and live on either the road or corner . Moreover, they might not purchase some foods and clothes because the taxes are too high . Another causes related to infrastructure which is a complicated issues that almost people pay attention to , some engineers constructed high-rise building with poor quality materials and then few years away, there are some apartments , detached house become worse such as electric line is broken after over a period of 2 years used , peeling wall and a lot of problems will be occur in the future .

One primary solve the quality of life is decreasing tax for almost dwellers in the place and bring about policy to promote residents ' life and offer preferential policies to people such as in Covid -19 , economic almost all countries declined significantly and residents not only without have a career but also make money so they might not pay the huge tax income and then it is considerably the government have to set up a fund to support the financial of needy people . Another solution to this problem is for the government to manage other infrastructures seriously and punish unprofessional engineers who constructed buildings without experience and enthusiasm .

In conclusion, the underlying cause of residents ' life tends to go down slightly due to tax income increasing . Moreover, one primary solution to the quality of life is decreasing tax for almost all dwellers in the place . Personally, the government should have a useful plan to help people upgrade their quality of life.