Quick "my weekend" essay

Hello I just registered, this is my first post, would love some feedback on my assignment, I've been browsing for a while and I noticed some of you guys are amazing at all this grammar stuff, anyway thanks in advance here is the text:

What I did this weekend

I woke up at 6:30, I took a shower, got dressed, drank a glass of milk and went out to take the bus.

I arrived to school at about ___am, I had English class, so I went directly to my classroom. We had an exam that day. After that at around ___pm I took the bus back to Apizaco, and from there the bus back to my house. I got home at ___pm, I ate chicken with my mom and my brother. I did my chores around the house, later that night my mom, my sisters and I had some coffee, I changed into my pajamas and went to sleep.

The next day I woke up, and then I got up at 9:00 am, I took a shower, then I got dressed, my mom and I cooked breakfast. We went to church at 12:00 o'clock, went back home, then after that I went shopping for clothes and shoes with my aunt. We went to many different stores. Later I returned home, my grandma and I ate enchiladas, then I did my homework. In the evening I made some chocolate milk for dinner. After dinner I brushed my teeth, put on my pajamas and finally went to sleep.

That is what I did this weekend.