Raise of awarness; Younger are much more aware about issues like environment

Hi im going to take IELTS in april and need 6.5. Thanks for helping me.

Young people are much more aware of and concerd about issues like the enviroment poverty and animal welfare than previous genartions. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, there has been getting bigger issues such as environment, poorness or animal care that people are being educated how to behave and struggle at the schools, platforms or Non Governmental Organizations.

It is impossible to argue against the fact that problems of our world is increasing day by day. People are trying to give a world that more livable which is like what previous generations did. Because in last decades our ancestors had experienced that war and poverty. Therefore, they wanted to ensure us living in peace and welfare. A very good example here is they waited to buy only one bread for days in Cold War years or crisis years. Furthermore, people are more aware of environmental problems. For instance scientist to find out reduce to using petrol which has drawbacks to atmosphere, or recycle use of water. Other example is smoking areas are limited which has a penalty. It was possible to smoke even at the planes till 80s. Also, people can demonstrate when some people or governments damage to natural wild which carried out to Turkish Governments in Istanbul nine months ago. Likewise, animal welfare is growing up which is significant thus some animals are extincting. There are some NOG's do well advertisement to raise of awareness.

To sum up, from my point of view, our generations are well educated because of what previous experienced. Also they did not know anything about Global Warming which appeared this decade. One can deny that our world's opportunities are running out.Hence, we well educated what we have to do and how to tackle it for our world.