Real traveling vs reading books - discuss one reason and why you agree or disagree.

Travelling to other places to learn the culture seems inconvenient compared to learning just as much from books, film, and the Internet. However, you don't know if most of the information is true. Some authors disrespect the culture of other countries or exaggerate it deeply, which leads to there being many unreliable documents. Travelling allows you to engage in local people's life directly, interact with them in person and listen to their story. By this you gain in-depth understanding and also empathize with their story, therefore, it solves every argument related to their culture. For instance, a famous Vietnamese youtuber named Khoai Lang Thoang once travelled to India for several days. During the journey, he discussed how Indian people eat with their hands. Despite negative judgment about how unhygienic the culture is, eating with hands in India is rooted in the ancient practice of Ayurveda and a belief in connecting with food on a sensory level, stimulating digestion and encouraging mindful eating.