Resolution to deforestation consequences.

Thank you for your reading

Deforestation caused by human activities is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment.

What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniable that logging practices that have lead to a myriad amount of natural damage have been globally conducted. Thus, tackling those problems requires an array of resolutions.

Firstly, researches about reasonable logging activities should be carried out by both private and state-owned companies. Logging companies have done lots of deforestation activities, which can cause severe effects on natural habitats such as habitat loss or deaths of many lifeforms - both terrestrial and aquatic creatures. Besides, extensive forest clearance results in animal migration to big cities thus could do harm the local citizens. Because of those reasons, developing logical logging activities could contribute enormously to the improvement of natural stability.

Secondly, reforestation in damaged forests should be high on the authority's agenda. Not only vegetation could inhibit soil erosion in mountainous areas, which can be a catastrophic situation for the local citizens, but replanting trees could also fertilize infertile lands. After a harvest, cultivated lands are extremely polluted with chemicals and fertilizers. Therefore, the reforesting process would improve land quality.

In conclusion, there is an array of methods and cooperation between companies and the government is required to effectively solve this issue.