Responsibility- through example or behavior of others?

Assignment: Is a person responsible, through the example he or she sets, for the behavior of other people?

When I was a kid, I always tend to simulate my parents. Hoping eagerly to grow up quickly, I listened to adults' conversations, learnt to walk and talk like grown-ups and practiced these skills whenever my parents were absent. Recent years, as a result, many of my parents' friends acclaim that I am just like my parents, not only appearance but also manners. Therefore, from my perspective, a person may be responsible for the behaviour of others.

In Sissi, a trilogy about a notable Austrian Queen, the heroine's behavior and character can also illustrate this. Her father is the duck of Bavaria and is an outgoing man who loves hunting very much. His behavior, eating with hands instead of knives and forks, playing with his children and laughing and shouting, drinking beer with his friends and singing loudly, can never be judged as suitable behaviors possessed by a duck. Therefore, at the beginning of the movie, his children eat food using their hands and laugh and shout near the table just like their father. Sissi, the duck's second daughter, is much like her father : outgoing, fond of nature and freedom and especially loves riding horses. Parents are the people whom we spend the most of our time with and many of us may regard parents as our model when we are young. We imitate them either consciously or unconsciously. Hence, parents are responsible for the behaviour of their children.

Anne Sullivan, Helen Keller's governess, can also be set as an example. Little Helen was wild , unruly and frustrated because of her disability and difference. She always play tricks on her families and never feel remorse about that. Nevertheless, Anne, who also suffered from serious eye problem, came to help Helen as a patient teacher and friend. Her character surely influenced Helen, who became quiet and behaved well weeks later. Anne Sullivan's knowledge as well as her great character help Helen build her personality and went forward to her dream.

From the notable queen Sissi to the great disabled educator Anne Sullivan, these examples illustrate that there are some people in our lives who are responsible for the behavior of ours.