"get rid of our life's pressure" -spend their free time outdoors or stay indoors.

People should exploit the chance when they have free time to enjoy it as well as they can. Some like to spend their leisure time outdoors and others prefer to stay indoors,

it depends on many things like the weather, how they feel and their personality.

For me, I prefer to be outdoors especially in a sunny pure weather. I spend most of my time at home doing my school tasks, helping my mother or watching tv, so I need

some fresh air in order to get my energy back.

I would like to spend my free time enjoying special activities with my friends for example, going to the sea, swimming and walking along the beach. It is the best thing ever!,

it releses stress, relaxes me, keep me feel free, forget everything and just swim.

Another thing we can do is to go on a picnic through a quiet green nature, talking about special moments we enjoyed previously. We can also entertain some sport activities, which enhance our body's vitality, like playing football, jumbing or even dancing,

I remember last year after the exams period at school, when I shared my friends an amazing day from the morning until the sunset on the beach, It really helped us to get rid of our life's pressure, and I will never forget that wonderful day.

To sum up, I beileve everyone should enjoy their leeisure time outdoors practicing different activities with others, which will reactivate their body and their brain also.