Writing Task 2 Sample for IELTS: Discussion and opinion about Internet

the role and effect of the Internet

In the recent century, myriad people rely on internet to attain information and to communicate each other. Even though, internet gives beneficial aspect but some people think it obtains drawbacks especially for finding information. This essay will discuss about the both views.

A lot of advantages of internet are preferable reason why people keep it to use it. The main factor is economical aspect. Internet provides cheaper fee even free, communication for instance. By using skype, teamviewer and other social apps, human may not spend their money for conveying their talking cost on internet.

On the other hand, internet remains disadvantages effects. Those aspect are mostly related to information. People are easy to access the internet, as a result many of them put much information on it without no filtering. This problem affects writing originality or we call it paraphrasing problem. Some of them just copy and paste data and it become immense obstacle on academic.

To sum up, in my opinion, people can not deny that they need effective and efficient way of their activities. Internet supports the necessary for them. By using internet, it means that we should more carefully to obtain information which is reduced by broad knowledge and learn much. So that, we can prevent from the false data or information.