Writing Task 2 opinion's people about internet using

internet in the view on an average citizen

People have different views about the internet is a good means of connecting people. Others believe that it may not a best place to search information. This essay will discuss both of this view and give my opinion.

On the recent years, internet is very useful for everyone start from children to old people. First of all, internet can connect people in different distance around the world. For example, some people have a long distance married with their husband from Indonesia to Australia, they also can establish a warm communication by video call, email and other social medias. Secondly, internet give some people communication with their boss easily, it can replace the direct meeting and presenting with their boss. Thirdly, internet also find old friends, if some people difficult to meet their lovely friend in senior high school, internet can connect them easily without spend much money and time, because they can chat in everywhere.

In contrast, there are many reasons why internet is not the cozy place to find information. Firstly, many information in internet hoax and give some opinions to hate specific person. For example, on the recent month, there are many pictures about Mr.Ahok with some sentences that he did impolite for Al-Qur'an and then many people as a Muslim angry with this view. Secondly, many information in internet did not have a trusted source. Thirdly, information or news in the internet contain "SARA" and not good for young generations.

In conclusion, I can understand why people suggest that internet is not a best place to find information, it seems to me that internet is danger for young people when they find a wrong information.