School - a place to get information and parents to teach good behavior. Unhealthy lifestyle problem.

Many children these have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, information about unhealthy lifestyle which occur in society especially for children can find anywhere as newspaper, magazine, internet and others. These problems are dangerous for them, unhealthy lifestyle on children can destroy their life, like easy to sick and make disease as diarrhea or obesity. These phenomena can disturb their daily activity as play or socialization with their friends. Unhealthy lifestyle on children is must eliminated and responsible for solving this problem are school and parents.

Schools are place for children to get information about good habits. In the school, teacher teach theirs student about unhealthy life style. Then, give them are remind about anything as well as how to a healthy diet, how to a healthy behavior and a healthy environment. For example, Teacher give task and example how to the dangerous of unhealthy life style for life. It will make them sick and cannot do activities. Besides, in school environment, teachers have responsibility to warn about instant food and the danger of that. So, school is the one factor to solving about unhealthy life for children because it is places of them to study and get knowledge.

On the other hand, parents are place to follow the healthy life style, parents must give a good example, good custom, and prevision before go to school. The behavior of parents will affect for children and have positive effect for their life style. Such as accustomed their children to wash their hand before eat, take a bath twice a day, toothbrush every morning and before sleep. In addition, Parents which give prevision for their children will help their healthy lifestyle, they will not eat instant food on their school and keep healthy, because more clean than food or snack which sale in their school. Parents are the first source of unhealthy life style for their children. If they do not have good behavior as habits, it will make their children have unhealthy life style.

In conclusion, both of school and parents are responsible for solving the problem about unhealthy lifestyle. School is place to get information and parents are place to teach good behavior. (354w)