Schools in various parts of the world face serious issues associating with pupils' misbehavior

Topic :

In many countries, schools have severe problems with students' behavior.

what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

My answer:

In recent years, schools in various parts of the world have to face serious issues associating with pupils' misbehavior. There are 2 major factors that contribute to this problem and some methods can be implemented in order to resolve this tendency.

The 2 figures that need to be blame for students' behavioral problem is their own parents and teachers. This is because parents in the modern days are less strict and spoil their children too much. Therefore, children, who become accustomed to getting things they desire, tend to disobey the set rules of school. In addition, the bad manner seen in adolescents must have been either the result of unqualified teaching or lack of quality in school training system. Some teachers, due to their lack of skills and training, tend to use force to make sure children do to their demands. This is a wrong method and might cause reverse effect which is why children do not accept school rules.

In order to tackle the problems mentioned above, the 2 following method should be taken into consideration. Firstly, parents should take a course of how to achieve more effective parenting then apply lessons learned in practical situations to demonstrate their children to know that actions come with consequences. As for the bad class mananging technique appearing in teachers themselves, schools are in need of enhancing educational training system to improve the quality of teaching. As a result, teachers will be able to acquire a more effective way to lead children to the betterment rather than throwing a tantrum when they expose to dissatisfaction.

In conclusion , abnormal behavior in students was the consequence of how parents and schools funtion uneffectively. This can be reduced by providing well-set attitude towards parents' offsprings and improvement in trainning system in schools.

Thank you for reading

I would love to see how much score i could get from this

Please feel free to help me improve my writing skill.