Essay about scientific research were manage by the government or the private company

scientific experiments managed by whom?

It is a common belief that experiments about science should be managed by the government than business companies. This essay agrees that politics should build and develop scientific research. Firstly, this essay will discuss humans could avoid the risk of the experiment if the manager was the government and secondly, it will give drawbacks of administration by the private companies.

There is a more persuasive argument that when the authority manages the research, the scientists could be safer than companies. The government would accommodate insurance, this can decrease much danger for residents. For instance, chemical experiments tend to be highly explosive. However, private companies could be hard to guarantee security in research lead to effects not only for the scientists but also for the community. While the authority could warrant the risks as minimum as by business companies.

On top of that, the management of waste management in science experiments by the politic would be stricter and more secure than by the private companies. The typical example, the fahasa company belonging to China discharged waste into the East sea of Vietnam led to a series of fish death. For this issue, the indignation was an outburst.

To conclude, it seems clear that the management of scientific experiments should be by the authority rather than the private companies.