Seeking for a job is the main reason why people attends higher educational institutions classes

People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, and increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university?

Education has pivotal role in enhancing life quality. By this, most senior high school leavers pursue higher education, albeit they might be have different motives. I believe that to attend university is not classically about obtaining knowledge, but it is more about career preparation.

Tertiary education levels, at university or college, are enrolled by students to train and educate them more about the particular subject. They study popular majors like engineering or medic, and also common majors like economy or literature. They hoped they could be skilled and well-informed by attending that class. This might be the general reason why people continue their study. However, I would argue that it is unreliable if it is just their considerations. In fact, they could be an individual learner, take internship or just learn by searching abundance information in internet if they only need to enhance their knowledge.

Particularly and obviously, people study at campus for their future career. Educational background is essential for bright resume as one of prerequirements. So, they can have a big chance for hiring. For example, they who graduated from economic, accountancy or marketing would be more likely to get job by employers rather than senior high school alumni or those who granted degree from unrelated subject. Suitable academic background needed as the industry or offices rely on people experiences and skills got during study at university.

In conclusion, I believe for seeking job as the main reason why people attending higher educational institutions class. Meanwhile, for increasing knowledge, experiences, or making relationship are the chance they got during their works to fulfill their dream career by studying at university.