There are several goals of business that people want to achieve it.

The purpose of business is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree?

There are several goals of business that people want to achieve it. Some people say that making much money is one of the essential thing. Therefore, an enterpreneur should more concern about it that others. However, I believe that giving best treatment of employees is also important thing as well as making money.

To begin with, people who think that businessmen should take more attention only on making profitable sales, it because they have to keep maintaining the own-label products to still exist. For example, by providing a new innovation or improving their quality products. In result, it can attract more consumers than before to keep buying their goods or products. Hence, they are able to earn much money.

However, the other main purpose is businessmen have to provide various benefits for welfare's employees. It can be one of the key reasons for take more workers to decide to accept their job offer, beside the purpose of business is to make money. For instance, providing leisure pursuits in the medium term of working time or providing extra money when the employee has to work harder untill midnight. As results, the business can not only gain large profit and boost sales, but also fulfill the happiness of their workers. Therefore, it is essential to provide employees welfare in a business.