Several Introductions of Writing Task 2

"As global trade increases, many goods including those we use on a daily basis, are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distances.

Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?"

Nowadays, global trade is a common thing for countries to do in order to exchange goods from one to another. However, this trend may give many disadvantages especially for the developing countries.

"In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience.

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion."

It's a common thing for children these days to go working to get paid. There are many different reasons why they decided to go to work. But no matter what the reason is, children are not supposed to work under a certain age.

"Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Unpaid community service is commonly provided by students at the university as a program of their organizations. This kind of service has been giving great impacts to our society and teaching young generations to take care of their surroundings. There are therefore several reasons why high schools should adopt this service as their school programs.