Several problems in study process at the university due to taking a part job can be solved

Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university.

Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Experience is one of the essential aspects that required in the world of work. Some people believe that school leavers need to commit with works for a couple years, before they continue to study in higher level. I believe that take a part in particular job brings advantages to people's life.

Students who engage with an occupation, particularly in the field that they show its passion, will learn profound knowledge about the implementation of a theory and reality that happened in the workplace. As such, they can match the reality with basic knowledge that they gain in the school, and this information will be saved in their memory for long periods, since it is based on personal experience.

In addition, the school leavers who are working for several years can build a wide networking with other employees, ranging from a high position to the regular staff. Based on this, they can have many acquaintances, which can increase the possibility to work at this company again, after they graduate from university. It is evident that it can make school leavers easier to find a job, as they can directly work right after graduated, but in a higher position.

On the other hand, spending too much time for working before continuing study considered as inefficient plan for career path. Employees who do not have basic academic skills tend to be placed in lower position, because they are deemed not to have enough knowledge to work. Administrative workers, for example, have a maximum educational background at the high school level, so that they only receive practical tasks, such as typing or organizing files, rather than tasks that require logical thinking. In addition, after the returning to study at post-secondary education, they sometimes feel awkward and uncomfortable to study with other students who are much younger than their ages. It will influence their social relationship, or even their study result

To conclude, although some people feel several problems in study process at the university due to taking part at a job for several years, I personally believe that they can adapt and tackle these problems, because they will receive much more benefits for their career in the future.