I have several reasons to agree that the car-using will decrease in the future. TOEFL essay

I really want you to check my errors and give some advices about ideas and coherent. Thanks

Do you agree or disagree with the sentence: In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today?

Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The human transportation always changes with the development of society. In another words, the useless or old vehicles will be replaced by new ones when time go by. Therefore I have several reasons to agree that the car-using will decrease in the future and it will the focus on my essay.

First, one of the reason make car-using declines is it has negative impact on environment. The energy which supports car machine comes from the burning fuel and diezen oil which creates a lot of harmful gases. Those gases cause air pollution and greenhouse effect. Moreover, it also creates a lot of serious diseases for the healthy of human. Therefore, it is necessary to supersede car by another vehicles which does not create negative effect for environment in the future.

Secondly, with the development of new material in the next decades, the scientists will create more modern vehicles like airplane and electronic cars-it makes the use of car will decrease. New type of vehicles will be more convenient and safer. For example, airplane is the type of transport which is faster and safer than car. People can go through a long distance within few hours by airplane while car will take few days or few weeks. Moreover, new transport will helps people save time and money. Thus, the use of new vehicles will make the consumer of car reduce rapidly in the future.

In summary, although some people still believe in the important role of car today, I still believe that the disadvantages of this transport outweigh the advantages. In fact, with the growth of science and technology, people can create more type of transport which is better and helpful than car.