Social celebration and money spent

Some people say that celebrations are a waste of money

People often relate celebration as a confirmation of happiness, when music, food, and relations are inherent to be a part of joy. Against the wave of having no problem in spending money on these occasions, there is a strong disapproval in which folks believe such huge wages should not been wasted.

For individuals who consider parties as crucial, these are the most suitable time to share happiness widely and create more memories. Wedding, birthday or a grand opening ceremony are the result of people in their quest for love and success, which mark a meaning in their lives. Getting people involved in these events is a way to tell happy stories and exchange positive emotions. Moreover, the moment when people spend time to come and cheer, dance, sing with party holders creates a memorable piece of life, together with building a much stronger relationship.

In the opposite viewpoint, others may disagree with that way of spending partly due to their objection to showing-off lifestyle. Making a vast investment on celebrations doesn't add more positive feelings to event holders, but rather the temporary satisfaction when their achievement, together with the affordability for big events, reach out to people. More dangerously, it can result in a meaningless money-based tradition, and those not having firm financial background are likely to suffer from unconfidence and self-suspicion.

Personally, I totally disagree with the way in which money are spent uselessly on celebrations. As long as human being continue to depend on the physical values in seeking for inner happiness, in the end what they can find is merely vague experience they have created to impress people.