It is sometimes argued that public libraries are not needed to be conserved

public libraries are necessary

It is sometimes argued that public libraries is not needed to be conserved as much more money is spent to do it and the presence of computer technology can change the way of reading. While I agree that computer technology helps readers in many ways, I firmly believe that maintaining libraries is worthwhile.

Public libraries must kept because there are many benefits when paying attention to it in good maintenance. For example, the national library of Great Britain, there are many collection of book over time which is a home for a thousand ancient book and newest printed book. It is a good place to researchers and student across the world. Moreover, public libraries can be a place of learning of young generations. They can look and observe sequence of knowledge development from real book. Also, written book is priceless item and they convey knowledge for the next generation. Therefore, there is no doubt that public libraries must be maintained in good condition although it needs a lot of money.

However, advance technology such smartphones and computers brings many benefits for people to read book as it changes reading activity become much more convenient. Other reason is not everyone has enough time to go to public libraries. Free-ebook.net, for example, is useful website. It can be accessed by mobile phone or computers which allows users to devise nearly all types of book. In addition, readers can read every time and everywhere that they want. Hence, it can be seen from the example that computer technology change the way people read.

To sum up, I believe that maintaining public libraries are necessary even though computer technology gives an easy way in reading books.