IELTS Task 2 In this sophisticated technology, many devices attract children attantion

These days, many children have difficulty paying attention and concentrating in their classes at school.

What are the reasons for this?

How can it be dealt with?

In this sophisticated technology, many devices attract children attention in their daily routines. Some pupils have hard matter to detect and focus on their lesson at school. This essay is going to explain about the reasons why it happened and some solution to handle it.

Recently, several factors can influence children attention on concentration in their class room when they receive their study. Firstly, their parents could not prepare their nutrition food in the morning. Hence, it means children do not have enough power to listen well in in the class. Secondly, their parents give opportunity to bring their mobile phone in school since parents used it to check the situation of the children. In fact, such smart phone disturb their school according to the scientist research in Stanford University released that mobile phone decreased more than at 30percent their focus on school study. The last is the teacher performance which is uninteresting affect to the student intention.

Obviously, some actions can be applied to make children becoming more interest in their class. First of all, parents can provide healthy diet in the breakfast time followed by school in lunch time. The second is that the school community has to make a rule to shutdown students' phone when they attending in study room. Finally the educational official have to make training program to give option mechanism how to teach with creativity and innovative for making dynamic class.

To sum up, it is evident that those are some reasons and solutions. Although children received many problems to study well, there are solutions to reduce it. I hope that in the future parents, schools, government can collaborate for improving educational field.