Sports professionals are genius like others professional & need to be paid well

Test 2 cambridge 6

Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own view,

In the modern society, sports has become more popular than ever before; as a result, there have been more and more young people decide to have a career in sports with desire to become a successful and famous professionals in sport and to be able to earn money. However, some people consider it unfair that sports professionals can earn much more money than others in others professions. In this essay, I will discuss both side of this issue.

On the on side, some people believe that professionals in some important fields deserve to get more money than in sports, and they have showed several reasons to approve their own opinions. For example, a technology professional can improve the life with their inventions and new high technological applications. A health professional can help their patients the way to achieve good health, get a better life, while sports professionals cannot do the same things.

On the other side, professionals in sport obviously deserve to have things what they are now able to have. First of all, sports professionals are people who are talents at sports, and the difference from others important professionals is kind of intelligence: a scientist who is intelligent at logic; a musician who is intelligent at music, and sports professional who is intelligent at sports. In addition, like other professionals, sports professionals also have to learn, practice to be able to become famous and earn lots of money. They also have to go to sports school, practice every day, experience many difficulties. In some sports, they even have to take high risk dangers. Moreover, their jobs also contribute to make the life better because sports is one of the most popular ways to relax for people.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that sports professionals are genius like others professional, and they deserve to be respected and be able to earn a great money.