Start school earlier or older

Nowadays, from the very first beginning steps of a human life, education should be considered as the most important element for a desire of being successful in the future. However, there are existences of some wonders, for instance, 'what is the accurate time of starting learning academically?'. Some people think that children should start at a very early age, but it is also believed that children should be nurtured to at a particularly age in order to start school.

Mentioning about attending in school at a young age, some common levels can be listed: kindergarten and primary system. It is not thoroughly understood that a child has been able to participate in a totally new world academically, but there are many reasons behind that. Firstly, the adults may give their children opportunities for begin new relationships and this can help them widen their visions about this world. School environment includes human such as teachers, classmates, etc or houses such as classrooms, desks and other learning stuff, etc. Sooner or later, children are going to become adults someday and they eventually will get used to with social activities sooner. Therefore, giving chance for kids to attend in school is a way of shortening the time have to be spent for learning normally. By this way, there wil be more to be remained in children's time-budget and It is promised about a success for their future, because 'early birds get the worms'.

However, some drawbacks seemed to be obvious about the first opinion. Eventhough, children may make new friends at schools, since they started school too soon, they'll loose the memorable moments to discover and play around the world in a totally free manner. Due to much mental values that a childhood can give any child, It won't be a regrettable missing part of human life unless they attending in school early. Moreover, It is regularly overwhelmed for kids more than we expected, since they have to be separated from their parents and from what they had familiar feelings with in previously normal days.

Regarding to the second thesis, older kids partly have been nurtured enough to be responsible for their behaviours so that their actions are more controlled. For instance, they have higher abilities in solving problems by themself, they are going to mean to learn more seriously and concentrate more on the everyday lectures. Besides, from what mentioned earlier, if childhood of a person is full of willness to discover or to figure out the most basic or the most childlike things such as having time asking everything about this world; these children will have a higher potential in learning in later time.

However, about the kids at the same age, even their developments are various, each one has its own developing tendency, therefore this may cause conflicts among people in a family particulary and in society overly, about 'when is the perfect time for a kid to start school?'. Eventhough, it is believed that kids might be more aware of studying issues at some specific old ages, but in most of cases, children still acts out emotionally and habitually, and this may obstruct their learning.

Generally, both above arguements seemingly include benefits and drawbacks at the same time, however, depending on each kid's abilities and family conditions, people are able to choose out the best path for their kids.