IELTS Task 2: Stress is problem in many countries around the world.

Stress in now major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it.

One of the most important issues in society today is stress. Stress is a problem that can give negative effects on many human's lives. There are many factors in modern society responsible for this. However, there are ways to make small the potential impacts. In this essay, I will discuss the factors and how we can reduce it.

To begin with, in our society, everybody wants to get what we want. For getting that is not easy, we must try to compete each other. When students in Senior High School want to graduate of school, they must follow many tests only in four days. Then, it can conclude the students will be graduated or not. As a result, students are facing great tension and depression because be afraid to be unsuccessful. Furthermore, some people think that happiness is related to money, luxurious houses or car, and branded clothes. Ultimately, people are working every day and every night to find much money. Because of they are continuous work; they do not have time for relaxation and their families, so they are feeling stress level very high.

Nevertheless, solving such problem will not easy, but there are actions that can be taken. Better time management is often considered to be the key to organize with time pressure without be stress. Time management includes setting priorities what needs to be done most importantly. For example, students can prepare their study for long time before they follow test. Moreover, individual also can take the various steps to reduce the stress, such as take good time for sleeping and spend time with their families.

To conclude, it seems likely that many factors which may cause stress but we must have solution to overcome with this potential problem.