Studying people and events of the past time is very useful

Hi,

Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people believe that when something occurs, it happened and we do not need to see these events to find any value from them. I, however, disagree with this type of thinking. I, personally, believe that the past is a sufficient light for future, because of, its opportunity of learning from famous people treatments and utilization of other men experiences.

The lives of famous people in the history of each nation are the appropriate examples of how we can be a successful person in our life. Besides, the behaviors of those, give this chance to us to find a not only brilliant but also adequate way to prosperity. For instance, all of us know the Tomas Edison, who was the inventor of electricity; we can study his personal characteristics to find that what the important parameters of his achievements were. In addition, sociologists affirm that the stories of famous human being are the best motivator of present people to work hard for finding their way.

Secondly, the application of other people experiences is such an effective way that we can learn many things from them. Use of other people experiments is one of the most important ways of learning of life's difficulties, when you do not need to do them personally. Therefore, you have this comfortable occasion to not repeat the same errors. For example, by seeing my father's life and finding his faults in his whole life, I never insist to walk in his way, while I know that this path will be a blind alley.

To conclusion, studying people and events of the past time is more useful to find the causes of failures and victories. We can learn many things from the life of famous people, so we can follow them to gain our dreams. Furthermore, the flaws of other people life show us the distinctive manner tending the wrong ways.

P.S: I have a real trouble with time, do you have any idea to solve this problem? for example this essay took me 56 mins !!