IELTS: Studying at university to be successful? Yes, but it is not main decisive element.

The degree of university seem like a good evidence to prove that you were able to work in some majors. After graduating high school, people usually going on higher level and achieve some signficant successes. However, in fact, looking back to the past, there are many typical models about stoping at high school or droping out university and become very famous by their talent. In my oppinion, studying at university is realy supported for our career later on but it is not main decisive element.

On the one hand, higher learning, better opportunities because we are taught fundemental knowledge and adapt easily to work in the future. For many countries, especially, those are possessed of traditional fondness for learning, children usually take University exam entrant as demanding of parent. Therefore, studying at university become a popular trend like a ensuarance of future career. According to major inhabitant, going to college has been nescessary in the mordern life. Let imaging that if you applied for a company and then you did not graduate, it would be unfavourable compare to other indicates in this situation.

However, everything has two sides. If you decided that spend time for experiencing real life rather than studying rigid theories at colleges, you might gain more practice knowledge. We must acknowledge that actual experience sometime become crucial factor for jobs. Or sometime, student after completing their study at high school, they must come to an university by their parent's decision. From my experiences, if you had no interest on studying, you could gain nothing. We can see examples like Bill Gate, Steve Jobs, both of them quited university then follow their passion and become famous and rich. Nevertheless, they always encourage people continuing their learning.

In conclusion, the answer is something in middle. We should combine studying at appropriate university and try to have more activities in real life as possible. University is where support for us in the future career. We will have both nescessary knowledge and soft skills which is significant benefit later.