Success is only getting big reward or collecting money or something special

Global diaspora defines the success on their way. however, we can not define success in one way.instead of i would like to say that one can feel success by getting big rewards and getting any monetary values. on the other side one can feel success when he is happy in their life.

in my opinion , success is about feeling happy in our life with family and friends. people believes that spreading happiness , peace and prosperity to others is success. one can please a child by giving a candy and feel success when he see smile on the child face. other one can feel success by doing help of an old lady in road cross. so in life small things will give us happiness and we will find success. success is something special that can not be defined in one line.

on the other side, some people think that success is getting status in the society , receiving monetary values, getting gifts from friends and family members. these things can make us happy but we can not say that it is success because it is temporary. it is the part of our life and our needs that is necessary for us. we can see many examples of succesfull people in our society but they are not happy.

in conclusion i will give may opinion that success is turning our wishies into reality at every step of life and making people happy by cracking jokes or doing help.