Every success is because of hard working, luck has not much in common with success.

prompt: Every success is because of hard working. Luck has nothing with success. (do you agree or disagree)

Success without being lucky?

Every success in the life is because of hard working, nothing will be achieved with lick.. From my perspective, I agree because when people graduate from universities, get good jobs and receive high salary, it's the result of hard working not luck.

Firstly, as far as I am concerned, when people study at university or college they have to work hardly to succeed in the exams, otherwise they will fail or get a low score. For example, when I was studying civil engineering one of my classmates had the highest score because he had tried to achieve that lack had nothing with his success. When people don't study before the exams they will never receive a high score. So, success in exams which is necessary in our lives depends to hard working not luck.

Also, nowadays jobs are competitive and can be taken by success in the exams. When one wants to get a job he/she has to get prepare for an exam by and success in the exam to get the job. If people don't study hardly for jobs exams and wait for luck they will not get the job and finally they will be regret. During getting a job, for most of professions luck is nothing, high score is acceptable which can be achieved by hard working. Therefore, luck has nothing, hard work is helpful.

Moreover, people who worked hardly for their profession get high salary. During working in an organization, there are a lot of employees; the one who work hard will receive the high salary. If the one wait for luck, he/she will never receive a high salary. For example, I am working in an organization where, 20 employees are working together. Two of us receive the highest salary because they work hardly, not because of luck. Hard work has the highest income; luck is nothing to get a high salary.

To conclude, from my experience, people can success in every part of their life, if they work hardly for their targets. Luck has nothing to success in achieving the goals. From studying in the university to getting a job and high salary the one should work hardly to success, otherwise he/she will never achieve the goal. Every success is because of hard work, luck is not helpful in becoming success in the life.