SUMMARS TEDx HOW TO LEARN AN LANGUAGE IN SIX MONTH

HOW TO LEARN AN LANGUAGE IN SIX MONTH

Speaker at TED talked about learn the second language they said this is hard to several people. Many methods in the world to study foreign languages. That is about psychology, effort and industry. How to can normal learn second language quickly and efectively? It is big question everyone who want learn other language. According to the speaker everybody can belonging stranger language only six month, the progress about spending more time to focus. To illustrates heavy stuff doesnt fly, a plane cannot flight if more load but cars can fly with technology and they do not have big loads. This is Same logical to human, they are need strategy, organizing material and feel happy to study.

To make efectively learn speaker gave five principle those are:

1 .Focus on Languages, the problem of several people is not focus at one languages, they are always use first language every days. Focusing to one language during six month it will make easy learner.

2 Tools of learner, in this case is practice and adaptaion, learner should practice the new languages every time, every days, and every moment and adaptation whit it.

3. Understanding the mesage first. Understanding is crucial point to learner, understanding can do with body languages, observe or listening.

4. Language is not about knowledge but psicological training.It Is not about knowledge which must spend more time to reading science book, observation, writing an article but it is about training, so learner should more exercise speaking, listening and adaptation.

5. Make it happy,do not frustation and stress, make the process study to happy and fun.

Not only above but also there are seven rapid action to get new languages, those are:

1. Listen Alot

2. Get the meaning first, body language

3.Use patern already know, start mixing

4. Focus in the core

5.Glue words complex meaning,

6. Get language parent

7. Direct to conect to mental image

All in all, people can learn more language in six month with those strategy, to require more exercise, strive, and spend more time learn.