SUPERMAN VS BATMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE AND AMERICAN CAPITAIN: CIVIL WAR - TWO FILMS THAT YOU HAVE SEEN

Hello, my next essay is a compare and contrast essay. Help me to find out and correct my errors!!

Thank you! ^~^

"SUPERMAN VS BATMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE" AND "AMERICAN CAPITAIN: CIVIL WAR"

I have seen many kinds of films but science fiction is my favorite. About a month ago, I enjoyed Superman vs Batman: Dawn of Justice and Capitain America: Civil war, which belong to Marvel Cinematic Universe- A famous sci-fi series film. These films are amazing and memorable for me. When I compare them, they have some things in common, but they obviously have differences that make them special from each other.

There are some reasons why many audiences comment that two films are similar. Both films focus in on the theme of consequences. In Dawn of Justice, Superman and Batman saved human from evils but they did not receive the support. This is similar with the plot of Civil war, the destruction caused by the Avengers when they protected human, have led to the government pushing for political oversight of the world's superheroes. Second, Dawn of Justice and Civil War also tell us the story about the fight between two main characters. Lex Lauthor, a baddie, succeeded into manipulating Superman and Batman into fighting each other. Lex is the same as Baron Zemo in Civil War because Baron is the factor causing the civil war between Capitain and Iron Man. For me, those similarities make me slightly unsatisfied but I still love them both.

Despite their similarities, these films are very different. Civil War has more superheroes. There are Black Window, War Machine, Black Panther, The Vision, and Spider Man in team Iron Man while team Capitain has Hawkeye, Sharon Carter, Falcon, Bucky Barnes, Ant-man, Scarlet Witch. In Dawn of Justice, Wonder Woman is the only superhero who reconciled Superman to Batman. Besides, Civil War has a happier ending because nobody died, although several of the characters are now fugitives. On the other hand, Dawn of Justice has a sad ending as Superman "died" while killing Doomsday. I felt very sad when I saw this ending scene but it is what makes this film become special.

In short, these are the two sci-fi films I love. In my opinion, both are interesting, amazing and meaningful. Although Dawn of Justice and Civil War have the similar story, they still have special differences.